FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS WITHIN THE U.S.
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS WITHIN THE U.S.
Cart 0
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download
Lil' Balikbayan

“Colors of Us” Coloring Book - Digital Download

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Colors of Us is a children's coloring book (available as a digital download) showcasing the beautiful artwork interpretations of various illustrators in a collaborative effort to inspire unity in diversity. 

With all that is going on in our nation, we are learning just how imperative it is to have conversations with our children about race, teaching them to embrace diversity and live harmoniously in a multi-cultural world.

It is not only our desire that this collaborative project brings awareness to the beauty of our diverse world, but that it also supports organizations that are aligned with this cause. In light of current events in which ignorance and intolerance have disrespected our AAPI community, 100% of the proceeds will be donated to stopaapihate.org. The approach of Stop AAPI Hate recognizes that in order to effectively address anti-Asian racism we must work to end all forms of structural racism leveled at Black, Indigenous, and other communities of color.

Their 5-pronged approach is to:

  • Serve as the leading aggregator of anti-Asian hate incidents
  • Offer multilingual resources for impacted community members
  • Provide technical assistance from rapid response to preventative measures
  • Support community-based safety measures and restorative justice efforts
  • Advocate for local, state, and national policies that reinforces human rights and civil rights protections

Your purchase of "Colors of Us" comes with lifetime access to this digital download coloring book featuring a compilation of beautifully illustrated artwork from various talented artists. You will receive updates of additions to the coloring book as we accept ongoing submissions from artists who would like to contribute.

Contributing Artists:

We are proud to feature the following illustrators who have contributed thus far:

  • Ethel Martinez @gunita_designs
  • Oliver Akuin @oakuin
  • Justine Gilbuena @justine.gilbuena
  • Jamie Ortiz @jamieortiz
  • Jake Gavino @jakeisco0l
  • Jomike Tejido @jomiketejido
  • Linh Dalangin @linhdalangin
  • Karen Alleluia @karenalleluia
  • Aileen Sansano @ais_photosanddesigns
  • Angel Trazo @angeltrazo
  • Bailey Phommavong @larblai
  • Gel Relova @fisheecalamari
  • Mika Song @mikasong
  • Rialin Jose @rialin_draws
  • Kathrine @manilaoriental
  • Albert Balbutin Jr. @filipeanut
  • Kristel Bugayong @kristelbugayong
  • Kenneth @lolaxkenneth
  • And more!

Because of the digital nature of the product, you will have lifetime access to any updates of additional coloring pages submitted by more artists along the way!

A special thank you to all of these artists who were so generous with their time and talent to come alongside our vision to inspire unity in diversity.  And "maraming salamat" - thank you so much - to those of you who choose to support this cause!